分享到:
关于我们 >> 关于我们

       东莞市超智五金模具有限公司,专注于设计和制造五金模具,产品主要应用于汽车,部分应用于电子和家电。模具主要种类包括:连续模,机械手,工程模等,模具范围从80-1200吨不等。产品终端客户主要有奔驰,宝马,雷诺,雪铁龙,标志,通用,福特,丰田,本田,惠普,IBM,比亚迪等等。模具主要销往美国,加拿大,墨西哥,德国,法国等国家。

       公司成立于2013年,建筑面积12000多平米,成员100人,设备84台,其中冲床调试的设备是200吨,600吨,800吨,1200吨各一台。我厂有具备专业的模具设计和制造能力。模具设计采用UG,PRO-E和PressCAD设计软件。

       公司发展秉承“客户至上,品质第一,双赢共进”的经营理念,专注于每一个细节。专业的设计团队和科学的设计理念是模具制造的基础,精密的加工检测设备及试模冲床是模具加工制造的保障,以市场发展和客户满意为导向,紧跟冲压技术潮流, 持续完善和更新经营管理理念,竭诚合作,长远共赢。

       在我们不断追求更高技术,更高品质的同时,充分发挥自身优势,更竭诚地位客户服务,不断地为客户制造高性价比的模具是我们持续发展的动力源泉。我们有理由相信超智模具有限公司是你最优异的合作伙伴,它亦将成为全球具有影响力的冲压模具制造商。

       “专注”“和谐”“效率”“卓越”是我们努力不懈的追求,我厂全体同仁竭诚为新老客户提供更好的品质和服务,欢迎广大朋友莅临合作。


 

 
联系我们

电话: +86(0769)82621026
传真: +86(0769)82621027
网址: www.wisdom-tool.com

地址: 广东东莞塘厦石潭埔新河东路9号 523717

二维码
 
 
 
版权所有 2017 东莞超智五金模具有限公司 保留所有权利粤ICP备15054418号

About Us >> About Us

    Wisdom Tool & Die Co.,Ltd is specialized in designing and building metal stamping dies mainly for automotive , as well as electronics, home and office appliances industries. Our products include progressive dies, transfer dies, single/line dies ranging from 80 Ton to 800 Ton Presses. Our service has benefited Benz,BMW,Renault, Citroen, Peugeot, GM, Ford, Honda,Toyota, HP, IBM, BYD etc. Dies are exported to United States, Canada, Mexico, Germany,France and other countries, etc.

   Established in 2013, Wisdom Tool cover 12000 square meters building area, more than 100 employees ,84 sets of advanced equipment,within there are presses of 200T,400T,600T,800T. We are capable of designing in UG, PRO-E and Press Cad.

     We adhere to the principle of “Customer is paramountcy,Quality comes first, develop and win mutually”, and concentrate on every detail. A professional designing team and scientific designing concept have been the foundation of tool manufacturing, advanced and precise equipment for machining, testing,and tryout performance as assurance of tooling, and being oriented to the market development and customer satisfaction, following the tendency of tooling technology, constantly improving and updating the management, which in order to have a long-term relationship and a mutual victory with you by credibility and integrity.

     Keeping moving with a higher skill and a better quality, we would bring our superiority into full play and be at all careful and thoughtful service, that aiming to provide a high performance price ratio for all clients.We are pretty confident that Wisdom Tool & Die will be one of the most influencing providers for stamping dies in the world and always be your best partner!

    "Focus, Harmony,Efficiency,Excellence" are the goals we are striving for all the way.We assure you good quality, competitive price and excellent service.Welcome!


 

 
Contact Us

Tel  : +86(0769)82621026
Fax : +86(0769)82621027
Web: www.wisdom-tool.com

Address: #9 Xinhe East Road, ShiTanPu Community,TangXia Town, Dongguan City, China 523717

Wisdom
 
 
 
Copyright © 2017 Dongguan Wisdom Tool & Die Co., Ltd All rights reserved.粤ICP备15054418号